skincare favourites xo

hi guys hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

here is a new post about my current favourite skincare products that I have bought recently in either Superdrug, boots or the body shop. they are affordable and are great for sensitive skin.

IMG_1370

This is the first product that I wanted to mention as I don’t think this gets enough credit as a makeup remover and a moisturiser. This is a cold cream called astral that you can use face and body, I use this to remove my makeup as it is gentle and fells moisturising aswel. this comes in 3 different sizes of pots and is all under the price of £8.00.

IMG_1371

This is a new purchase I got recently, I love the simple range as I have sensitive skin and a lot of skincare has rose in it which irritates my skin. the whole new craze at the moment is with all different brands bringing out their own micellar water, so when I saw this one by simple I had to try it plus it was on offer at under £3 for a 400ml bottle which I think is amazing. I have been using this nearly everyday and it has not irritated my skin and takes off makeup like a dream, I would recommend this to anyone with sensitive skin.

IMG_1372

This is the first serum I have ever tried in my skincare routine and so glad that I now use this twice a day. I have combination skin oily tzone and dry cheeks, this serum is a great balance in a right amount of hydration for my combi skin. this is superdrug own brand, so great value for money and always on deals.

IMG_1373

This is another find in the simple range that I use in my morning skincare routine, this help keep my oily skin in my tzone at bay for my makeup application for the day. this is again at a great value price and always on a deal in superdrug or boots.

IMG_1374

This is a great moisturising cream cleanser that I use to remove my makeup when my skin is dry and needs some more moisture.

Leave a Reply

